Summer Thrash


‘Summer Thrash’ is a split EP between the bands BASTAHAZE and FLINT. Containing 2 songs remastered from BASTAHAZE, 2 new tracks from FLINT (one instrumental and one new track featuring Chida from Bastahaze), this split EP showcases the quality of the Raptors Music bands.

Check it out!

Date of Release: 14/07/2014
The 2 FLINT songs were gathered on the compilation ‘Never trust an EP!!’ released on 28/09/2015

Buy now on itunes
Summer Thrash

All content © 2017 Raptors Music Services | Lionel Gache all rights reserved

Raptors Music